AVK Fasteners

AVK Sales Reps and Distributors

AVK’s sales representatives and customer service staff are dedicated to assist our customers in providing demonstrations, samples, and technical support. We have strong relationships with our network of Authorized Distributors who assist in these efforts and provide for our customer’s logistical product needs.

Please contact the Sales Representative who is closest to your geographical location.

AVK Sales Reps - Filter By Location
  • AL
  • AR
  • AZ
  • CA
  • CO
  • CT
  • DE
  • FL
  • GA
  • HI
  • IA
  • ID
  • IL
  • IN
  • KS
  • KY
  • LA
  • MA
  • ME
  • MD
  • MI
  • MN
  • MO
  • MS
  • MT
  • NC
  • ND
  • NE
  • NH
  • NJ
  • NV
  • NY
  • OH
  • OK
  • OR
  • PA
  • RI
  • SC
  • SD
  • TN
  • TX
  • UT
  • VA
  • VT
  • WA
  • WI
  • WV
  • WY
  • Canada
  • Mexico
  • Auto Sales
  • All
Michigan, Automotive Sales
Joseph Fox

248-210-0891
joseph.fox@pccairframe.com

Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee
Jeff Sanders & Assoc.

901-483-4770
sandersjeffreyc@bellsouth.net

Canada, Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont
RSM International Inc.

843-702-8664
jstruthers@rsminter.com

Louisiana, Oklahoma, Texas, Northern Border Mexico, Mexico
PMI Engineered Components

Mick Gillitzer
817-312-3071
USA: mick@pmieng.com / Mexico: mick@omieng.com

Delaware, Indiana, Kentucky, Maryland, Ohio, Virginia, West Virginia
Innovative Technical Sales

Kelly Smith
Office: 567-525-8175 / Cell: 937-371-3329
ksmith@innovativetechsales.com

Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Nevada, New Mexico, Montana, Utah, Wyoming
Desert Distribution

480-471-3585
sales@desertdistribution.com

John Wachman
480-390-2577
John@DesetDistribution.com

Jo Morris
303-257-4406
Jo@DesertDistribution.com

David Palmquist
714-742-6346
David@DesertDistribution.com

Iowa, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Minnesota, Wisconsin